Types of G1, G2, G3 permissions

Permissions granted by the SEP, PSE, SIMP, SITPS allow you to work with devices, installations and networks in three different categories.

There are the following types of permissions:

  • G1 - devices, installations and power networks that generate, process and consume electricity
  • G2 - devices generating, processing, transmitting and consuming heat and other energy devices
  • G3 - equipment, installations and gas networks producing, processing, transmitting, storing and consuming gaseous fuels

During the G1, G2, G3 training, participants receive comprehensive knowledge about the group of their choice. The classes also include exercises, thanks to which participants can learn how to put the knowledge they have gained into practice.

The allowances are issued for a period of 5 years. After the end of this period, it is necessary to take part in a further training reminding the issues, as well as to retake the test.

Related articles:

Sign up for an interview

Give us a contact number

1 people requested a call today

We will call you as soon as possible

RECORDS: +48 22 208 38 38